Islamische Theologie


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Yasin Acikgöz yacikgoez@uni-osnabrueck.de
Sefer Furkan Ahmedoglu
Halil Astürk hastuerk@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Ahmed Karim Bishr
Kadir Capan kcapan@uos.de 
Mohammad El-Ajrad
Junus el-Naggar jelnaggar@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Emriye Gül
Mohammad Haddad mohaddad@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Eike Janowsky ejanowsky@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Emir Faruk Kayahan 
ekayahan@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Julian Meyer meyerjulia@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Christiane Overmeyer chovermeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Faruk Idiris Sahin 
fasahin@uni-osnabrueck.de 

Nursena Sarisoy
David Tobias 
Leandra Vetter lvetter@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Diana Wagner diwagner@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Vanessa Walker vwalker@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Nursen Yamac 
nyamac@uos.de 
Elif Beyza Yigit 
Samuel Dogan 
samuel.dogan@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Mounib Doukali mdoukali@uni-osnabrueck.de


Kontakt:

Institut für Islamische Theologie
Universität Osnabrück
Kamp 46/47
49074 Osnabrück
Raum: 51/228

Telefon: +49 541 969-6249
Fax: +49 541 969-6227

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung